What to do with my life

I honestly don't know. Just want to write this down in English, maybe because I sometimes find it easier to express myself in another language. Odd or what do you think?



Anyway, I'm just thinking about what to do with my life. It doesn't particularly have to do with my future studies or the guy I'm dating, but things in general. How do you know when something is right? Or when it isn't? It is the intuition that's telling you what to do - or is it something else? Just want to know, to see if anyone else have had any reflections on this subject...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sparkle

ja svår fråga. För mig måste jag känna att jag är passionerad för något. Är jag inte det passionerad för något är det ingen idé tror jag. Men allt har sina upp och nergångar oxå. Man kan inte alltid vara passionerad för något, men gillar man nåt/någon så hittar man nästan alltid tillbaka till det förr eller senare.

2006-03-15 @ 21:55:12
URL: http://sparkle.blogg.se
Postat av: Maisha

Ja det var kloka ord! Och du har nog rätt!

2006-03-15 @ 22:39:26
URL: http://maisha.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0